Sweet Baby Klein

I remember like it was yesterday when Liz and Michael asked me to take some maternity photos.  They lived here in Washington, DC but knew they would eventually be settling down in California.  Washington, DC has been such a large part of their lives and so they wanted to always remember their first pregnancy here in Washington, DC.  I was thrilled but nervous as I had really never done maternity photos before, but sure enough I got up early one morning to get to the monuments before the tourists came out for the day.  Liz and Michael were wonderful to focus on and Liz was just radiant and glowing.  The love they share is one which I am happy to know and see.  Here’s just a glimpse into our day.

BabyKlein1

BabyKlein2

BabyKlein3

BabyKlein4

Stay tuned towards the beginning of April for photos of this baby when I travel to California to visit sweet little Sara Klein and little brother Chris!

Leave a comment